Him

My ex texted me yesterday. Think it’s just because he’s horny. I know I said I’m starting over in March (I still am), but I’m contemplating on if I should do it with my ex again. Like tonight. I don’t know what to do. I wish y’ll would respond and help me figure this out. I know it’s ultimately my decision, but everyone loves advice right? If he do text me, I’m not going over there. He can put forth some effort. Plus he still has a girlfriend. Who knows what will happen. That’s my dilemma right now. Night loves.

 

STrinityy oxox

Leave a Reply

